CONTACTS
ORGANIZATION ISSUES
Radmila Tikhomirova

Project manager
Tel.: +7 (495) 646-01-55 (ext. 118)
Mob: +7 (929) 909-01-72
E-mail:
rtikhomirova@ctogroup.ru
ORGANIZATION ISSUES
Ekaterina Antonova

Senior Project Manager
Tel: +7 (495) 960-21-90 (ext. 122)
E-mail: eantonova@ctogroup.ru
SPONSORSHIP
Dmitriy Korolyov

Tel.: +7 (495) 646-01-55 (ext. 188)
Mob: +7 (926) 212-29-96
E-mail: dkorolev@ctogroup.ru
HOTELS, TRANSFERS
Inna Podobreeva

Tel.: +7 (495) 646-01-55
Mob: +7 (926) 832 98 15
E-mail:
ipodobreeva@ctogroup.ru
INFORMATION NETWORKING AND MASS MEDIA
Eugenia Frolova

Tel: +7 (495) 646-01-55 (ext. 152)
Mob.:+7 (929) 955-25-04
E-mail: efrolova@ctogroup.ru
REGISTRATION, FEE
Elena Govorun

Tel.: +7(921) 441-36-65
E-mail: govorun@rahr.ru
THE PRESIDENT OF RAHR

Vladislav Korsak

Tel.: +7 (812) 327-19-51
E-mail: korsak@mcrm.ru
PRESIDENT OF THE LOCAL ORGINISING
COMMITTEE

Igor Corneev

Tel: +7 (495) 665-79-09
E-mail: iakorneyev@yandex.ru
SCIENTIFIC PROGRAM

Margarita Anshina

Tel.: +7 (499) 165-70-77
E-mail: rahr2017@mail.ru
ORGANIZERS AND PARTNERS